My Name Is Tim And I Use Rockets

During a gaming session with Those Analog Kids this afternoon, I decided to use my secondary weapon, which happened to be an RPG (rocket propelled grenade). While this may be seen as trolling, I assure you I was not.

Ok, well, maybe I was trolling just a little, but mainly I was just trying to complete those pesky RPG challenges. Regardless of the reason, I was just having fun playing with the TaK guys and I captured all of the highlights from our gaming adventure this afternoon. Check out the video of my RPG and me, we had a blast!

Leave a Reply

